Contact Us

Home 5 About HCA 5 Contact Us

Hill Country Alliance

Mailing: P.O. Box 151675
Austin, TX 78715

Physical: 1322 West Highway 290, Suite D
Dripping Springs, TX 78620

Office: (512) 894-2214

info@hillcountryalliance.org

Executive Director
Katherine Romans
Cell: 512-410-9368
katherine@hillcountryalliance.org

Office Manager
Sheila Holt
sheila@hillcountryalliance.org

Storytelling & Public Engagement Manager
Leah Cuddeback
leah@hillcountryalliance.org

Director of Philanthropy
Chanee Carlson
chanee@hillcountryalliance.org

Texas Hill Country Conservation Network Manager
Josh Sendejar
josh@hillcountryalliance.org

Program Director
Cliff Kaplan
cliff@hillcountryalliance.org

Land Program Manager & Camp Bullis Sentinel Landscape Coordinator
Daniel Oppenheimer
daniel@hillcountryalliance.org

Water Program Manager
Sydney Beckner
sydney@hillcountryalliance.org

Night Sky Program Manager
Dawn Davies
dawn@hillcountryalliance.org